Meet the team

André Lavallée

Head, Exhibit and Scenography

Andrea Anastasiou

English Copywriter

Annabelle Fiset

Art Director

Annie Chèvrefils

Team Leader, Production Manager

Annie Derome

Chief Executive Officer, General Manager

Arnaud Palu

Managing Director, Dubai office

Arun Ashok


Catherine Forand

Art Director

Eric Demay

Project Director

Erika Kiessner

Head of Interactive Design

Esther Parn

Exhibition Designer

Eve-Lyne Cayouette-Ashby

Creative Director

Fabien Lasserre

Architect | Business Development

Fiona Ng Suneson

Managing Director, Singapore office

François Bellehumeur

Project Director

Gary Texier


Geneviève Angio-Morneau

Creative Director

James Pappadopoulos

Senior Director, Strategy and Business Development

Jason Shatilla

Senior Creative Director

Jayson Johnstone

Bid and Proposal Manager

Jean-Philippe Charbonneau

Project Manager

Jeremy Taylor

Business Development

Jessica Cantor


Joanie Cardinal

Graphic Designer

Julie Champagne

Chief Accountant

Get in touch